Reviews

Reviews


Aggregate Review: All Reviews 
5 out of 5 stars

My many experiences at Extra Mile have been extra good! They are appropriately named! I give them an honest 5 stars!

Frankie M .    March 4, 2016   
The BEST!!!

Joel D.    March 2, 2016 
5 Stars!!!# Need I say more? George and his team are great!!!!

Michelle M.    March 1, 2016   
It went very well. Thank you.

Jean B.    February 23, 2016   
I had an emergency with oil pouring out of the engine. Bud and the team handled me and the car in an extremely professional manner. We are happy, new customers...won over by great workmanship and old-American care.

Heinrich B.    February 20, 2016
Always do the job on time at Extra Mile...thanks!

Charles B.    January 25, 2016   
The BEST!!!

Joel D.    January 23, 2016   
My car was in for an oil/filter change and needed a specific brand of oil. They didn't have it, but ordered it immediately and I had my car back within hours. The staff and mechanics at Extra Mile are always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.

Ed K.    January 19, 2016   
The folks at Extra Mile are always friendly and professional. They checked out my car, determined the problem and fixed it quickly. As always, I had my car back the same day. I can't say enough good things about Extra Mile.

Ed K.     January 19, 2016   
Always receive great service.....thank you all!

Dottie S.    January 14, 2016  
Great, place really efficient dropped my car off Sunday night, got a call the next morning to say work was done and car is ready for pick up.

Joerg E.    January 11, 2016
As usual, the service was prompt, professional, thorough, and reasonable.

Scott W.    January 3, 2016
Folks at Extra Mile are conscientious & courteous. Work is done well and completed when stated.

Doug S.    December 26, 2015  
It's always a pleasure to take our cars in for service. Everyone is friendly, helpful and courteous. And the work is done quickly and professionally.

Ed K.    December 24, 2015   
Everything went well. I am very happy with the service.

Jean B.    December 20, 2015 
Service was very good as usual.

Marie D.    December 19, 2015   
Great group to work with and they really care about keeping my car in great working order.

Nancy M.    December 9, 2015
The BEST!!!

Joel D.    November 18, 2015   
Always experience excellent service!!!

Tom B.    November 5, 2015 
We took our pre-owned car to Extra mile for a certified inspection. As usual, the service provided was exceptional. We wouldn't trust our cars to anyone else. These guys are the best.

Ed K.    November 2, 2015 
As always, George and his staff do an awesome job!

Angie J.    November 1, 2015
AWESOME!!

Joel D.     October 31, 2015 
George and the staff are always great and stand by their repairs!

Rick M.     October 21, 2015
Excellent service; superb. Pleasant and professional staff.

Ivanell G.    October 7, 2015  
Provides good service at a reasonable cost and stands behind their work.

Helen R.    October 5, 2015  
Excellent service, extremely quick work done long before they estimated and cost less than I was quoted. Helped me get to and from the shop to drop off and pick up my car. Great shop!

Jake P.     September 30, 2015
Very satisfied!

Bud H.     September 9, 2015
The folks at Extra Mile are always able to service my car, even emergencies, to accommodate my schedule. I appreciate their friendly, helpful and quality service. I would recommend them to anyone.

Ed K.    September 7, 2015
Completely satisfied!

Bud H.     September 1, 2015
I always receive very good service at extra-mile.

Marie D.    August 9, 2015
They are so nice and is willing to work with you. I tell everyone about extra mile. Thanks.

Darlene M.     August 6, 2015  
Excellent auto repair service, and even better customer service. Thank you.

Ed K.     August 5, 2015 
They have always taken care of my cars well and will call me for approval if the car needs a lot of work. They suggest the best options, not just what makes them the most money, and they've been honest with me when I should consider looking for a new car. They have replaced parts of my car with good, used parts they had in stock which saved me money. The work is always done well and I have no reservations about taking my car in.

Kyle H.    August 4, 2015
Not much to say. I've been a customer for about 20 yrs. Either I've been a long-term fool, or Extra mile has consistently delivered 5 star service. I think the latter!

Art L.    August 2, 2015   
Always great service and good price. Love that it's family run and they are always wiling to work with us.

Jessica O.    July 27, 2015
Solid, friendly, reliable, knowledgeable, affordable ~ 5 stars

Scott W.    July 22, 2015 
Thanks again for great service with George and Bub.....always appreciated.....see you all soon for inspection.....blessings.....Dottie

Dottie S.    July 18, 2015
5 Star..with everything!! I call George 'Hero', and Sandy 'Angel', with great appreciation for the reliable, honest, good work they provide their customers. Nathan knows his cars..my Honda '14 has never been in better hands! Bud helps me analyze the best options I'm a lifetime 'Extra Mile' all the way!!and stay on track.

Fay G.    July 12, 2015
Extra Mile does it all. They have outstanding mechanics, great communication skills, state of the art diagnostic equipment, very clear and concise invoicing. You can trust them completely and they are affordable!

John K.     July 12, 2015
5 Stars. Extra Mile is the totally best auto service center I have ever used and I have been having vehicles serviced for over 44 years. They are extremely courteous, knowledgeable, experienced and honest. They are old fashioned in their customer service, but very high tech in their approach to diagnosis and repair. I could brag about them all day. Don't go anywhere else. Go to Extra Mile!! John, East Fallowfield, PA

John K.    July 8, 2015
Excellent service and very professional!!!!!

Ivanell G.    July 6, 2015
I have been their customer for quite a few years, and have been very, very pleased with the service. The mechanics do not 'add' problems for you to have to pay for. They get straight down to business and always have time to discuss your concerns.. I consider them as the 'my car doctors'. GREAT PEOPLE to work with and very, very HONEST.

Nancy M.    July 1, 2015 
Always a pleasure dealing with the gang at Extra Mile. Excellent service and customer relations!

Ed K.    June 30, 2015
Scheduling was prompt and hassle-free, the work was thorough, and the cost was very reasonable. Five stars.

Scott W.    June 29, 2015
Great people. Great service. Kinda expensive, but everything is, and you can't put a price on safety.

Nick B.    June 24, 2015 
I always receive great service at Extra Mile; they have been my main auto care provider for 30 years or so and I'm always referring other people to use their services! Very much appreciate them....feel like we're 'family'!!!!

Dottie S.     June 13, 2015
The BEST!!!!

Joel D.    June 8, 2015
George and his staff are great! Honest, knowledgeable mechanics! I've been a customer for 14 years!

Michelle M.    June 1, 2015
Completely Satisfied. Especially happy that it came back vacuumed and washed!

Bud H.    June 1, 2015  
Extra Mile always provides excellent quality service and a friendly atmosphere. We wouldn't let anyone else work on our cars.

Ed K.     May 27, 2015 
Share by: